Avera

proavera

Ota yhteyttä

Ota yhteyttä isännöintiin

Ota yhteyttä kiinteistöhuoltoon

Isännöinti

Asiakaspalvelu

Klo 10-15​

0400 152 222
avera@aanekoski.fi

Isännöinnin toimialapäällikkö

IAT

Kari Kokko
040 724 5033
kari.kokko@aanekoski.fi

Isännöitsijä

ITS

Pertti Airaksinen
0400 235 636
pertti.airaksinen@aanekoski.fi

Isännöitsijä

IAT

Harri Halme
040 178 6421
harri.halme@aanekoski.fi

Isännöitsijä

IAT

Kalervo Tervo
040 769 7640 kalervo.tervo@aanekoski.fi

Isännöitsijä

Matti Kokko
harjoittelija
040 193 7811
matti.kokko@aanekoski.fi

Kiinteistösihteeri/Kirjanpitäjä

KPT, VVT

Irene Järvikylä
0400 235 632 (klo 10-15)
irene.jarvikyla@aanekoski.fi

Kirjanpitäjä

KPT, KPT II

Kaija Hänninen
0400 115 368 (klo 10-15) kaija.anneli.hanninen@aanekoski.fi

Kirjanpitäjä

KPT

Pirjo Honkonen
040 523 1433 (klo 10-15)
pirjo.honkonen@aanekoski.fi

Proavera
Talousassistentti

Eveliina Tiihonen
040 168 1258 (klo 10-15) eveliina.tiihonen@aanekoski.fi

Huolto ja siivous

Kiinteistöpalvelut päivystys

040 665 8980

Huoltopäällikkö

Taskinen Sami
040 736 7496

Palveluohjaaja, siivous

Riikka Hytönen
040 846 4892